2016 Scion iM

2016 Scion iM

THE NEW
SCION iM

With the versatility of five doors and its cool edgy design, the Scion iM is ready for anything, at any time. Whether it’s taking that road trip with your friends or tossing in your gear, the Scion iM is the ultimate weekend warrior and is as ready to seize the day as you are!

BUILD & PRICE REQUEST A TEST DRIVE
iM 2016 Dashboard

Aha Audio System

Hop inside the iM and you’re ready to go with your leather-wrapped steering wheel. At your fingertips, a 7” touchscreen audio display with AhaTM Radio*, housed in a piano black dash, puts all of your entertainment needs within arm’s reach. With other standard features, like a backup camera to navigate any tight space and dual-zone climate control ensuring every passenger is comfortable, the Scion iM combines smart technology with style and confidence.

EXPLORE INTERIOR

Sexy comes standard, as iM sports an exterior body kit, with grille accents and side fenders. With a metal-mesh grille and modern twisted rocker panels, iM is sporty, ready to work, and even more ready for fun. Sitting on 17” alloy wheels and boasting a muscular front bumper and aggressive angular headlights, iM is sporty and intriguing from every angle.

EXPLORE EXTERIOR

iM 2016 Exterior

iM 2016 Cargo

60/40-split rear folding seats offer the versatility you need to take on any adventure. Just fold one or both seats down for more cargo room, load it up and you’re ready to go.

You can also drive worry-free, knowing that while the iM has its own distinct look and attitude, every Scion is built with the same great quality and reliability you’ve come to expect from Toyota.

For those who are all in, iM is always ready.

Scion By Toyota

Pick Your Colour

Flashback to Fun

LEARN MORE ABOUT THE iM
* When using AhaTM Radio, depending on the details of your smartphone contract, data usage fees may apply. Confirm data usage fees before using this service.
Chat with a Scion Representative

Scion iM 2016

Scion iM 2016

LA NOUVELLE
SCION iM

Avec sa polyvalence et son design moderne et branché, la Scion iM est une cinq portes toujours prête à partir. Que ce soit pour aller en voyage avec des amis ou transporter votre équipement de hockey, la Scion iM est la guerrière des fins de semaine par excellence. Comme vous, elle est toujours prête à mettre à profit le moment présent.

CONFIGURATION ET PRIX DEMANDER UN ESSAI SUR ROUTE
Tableau de bord de la iM 2016

Système audio Aha

Montez à bord de la iM, prenez le volant garni de cuir et c'est parti! Pour votre divertissement, un écran tactile de 7 po incorporé au tableau de bord au fini noir lustré met à portée de vos doigts toutes les commandes du système audio avec radio AhaMC*. Bénéficiant de nombreuses caractéristiques de série, parmi lesquelles une caméra de recul pour manœuvrer dans les espaces exigus, et un contrôle automatique de la température à deux zones pour assurer le confort de tous, la Scion iM combine les plus récentes technologies avec style et confiance.

VOIR LES CARACTÉRISTIQUES INTÉRIEURES

Dotée d’un ensemble d’éléments de carrosserie avec garnitures de calandre et ailes élargies, la iM sait séduire. Une calandre à motif de treillis métallique et des bas de caisse modernes à la sculpture unique confèrent à la iM une allure sportive, enjouée et prête à passer à l'action. Montée sur des roues de 17 po en alliage et arborant un pare-chocs avant musclé surmonté de phares angulaires agressifs, la iM est sportive et intrigante sous tous les angles.

VOIR LES CARACTÉRISTIQUES EXTÉRIEURES

Extérieur de la iM 2016

iM 2016 Cargo

La banquette arrière divisée 60/40 à dossiers rabattables offre toute la polyvalence qu’il faut pour partir à l’aventure. Il suffit de rabattre un des dossiers ou les deux pour agrandir l’espace de chargement et vous voilà fin prêt.

Et même si la iM possède une apparence et une personnalité bien à elle, vous pouvez rouler l'esprit tranquille en sachant que chaque Scion bénéficie de la qualité et de la fiabilité que vous êtes en droit d'attendre de Toyota.

Pour ceux qui veulent profiter à fond de la vie, la iM est prête.

Scion de Toyota

Choisissez votre couleur

Retour sur le plaisir

EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR LA SCION iM
* Des frais de transmission de données peuvent s’appliquer lorsque vous utilisez la radio AhaMC, selon les détails de votre contrat de téléphone mobile. Veuillez confirmer les frais de transmission de données avant d’utiliser ce service.
Clavardez avec un représentant de Scion.