Features & Benefits

FR-S Release Series 2.0 FR-S Release Series 2.0

Introducing the 2016
Scion FR-S Release Series 2.0

Meet the slickest version of the Scion FR-S ever. With the Release Series 2.0, we’re taking the authentic, track­-ready performance of the FR-S and giving it some flare - without any sacrifice to driving fun. Whether it's a day at the track or a night on the town, this Scion is sporty, sophisticated... and very exclusive.

Exclusive Style

Top to bottom, this FR-S has been fuelled up with premium features. On the outside, the FR-S Release Series 2.0 makes a statement with Lunar Storm paint and unique 17-inch forged alloy wheels. For added flair and distinction, a unique aero kit features spoilers on both the front lip and trunk.

Black and Camel

The stylish interior features heated seats and door trim in black Alcantara and leather with camel-coloured accents. The same black-and-camel theme continues to the leather-trimmed steering wheel, while the shift knob, armrest, kneepads and parking brake lever are looking bold wrapped in black leather.

Got Your Number

With a limited production of just 1,000 units — and only 150 of those in Canada — this special edition is sure to be one of the most sought-after Scion Release Series yet. The unique Release Series badge, numbered between 1 and 1000, can be found embroidered on the dash.

Track-Ready

The 2016 FR-S Release Series 2.0 is offered in either a six-speed manual transmission or a six-speed automatic transmission with paddle shifters and Dynamic Rev Management® technology.

Reserve Your Scion FR-S Release Series 2.0 Today!

PRE-ORDER NOW

Chat with a Scion Representative

Caractéristiques et avantages

FR-S Release Series 2.0 FR-S Release Series 2.0

Voici la Scion
FR-S Release Series 2.0 2016

Découvrez la Scion FR-S la plus séduisante jamais produite. Avec la Release Series 2.0, nous avons conservé les performances authentiques prêtes pour le circuit de la FR-S et nous lui avons insufflé encore plus de caractère – sans rien sacrifier au plaisir de conduire. Que ce soit pour une journée sur le circuit ou pour une soirée en ville, voilà une Scion sportive, sophistiquée et... très exclusive.

Un style exclusif

Cette FR-S abonde de caractéristiques haut de gamme. Avec sa couleur extérieure Tempête lunaire et ses roues exclusives de 17 pouces en alliage forgé, la FR-S Release Series 2.0 a tous les atouts pour séduire. Pour une dose supplémentaire de distinction et de style, optez pour l’ensemble aérodynamique exclusif, qui comprend un becquet avant et un becquet de coffre arrière.

Noir et camel

L’intérieur propose un cadre élégant avec des sièges chauffants et des garnitures de portières en Alcantara et cuir noirs ornés de détails de couleur camel. On retrouve le même thème noir et camel sur le volant garni de cuir. Le pommeau du levier de vitesses, l’accoudoir, les coussins pour les genoux et le levier du frein de stationnement se distinguent en noir audacieux.

Tirez le bon numéro

Avec une production limitée à 1 000 unités, dont 150 seulement pour le Canada, cette édition spéciale sera à coup sûr l’un des modèles Scion Release Series les plus recherchés à ce jour. L’emblème Release Series exclusif, numéroté de 1 à 1 000, est brodé sur le tableau de bord.

Prête pour le circuit

La FR-S Release Series 2.0 2016 est offerte avec une boîte manuelle à 6 vitesses ou une boîte automatique à 6 rapports avec sélecteurs de vitesses au volant et technologie de gestion dynamique du régimeMD.

Réservez votre Scion FR-S Release Series 2.0 dès aujourd’hui!

Précommander maintenant

Clavardez avec un représentant de Scion.